Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jarica Mazerall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jarica Mazerall

5 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Sorensen

Nicole Sorensen

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarica and Janelle are absolutely wonderful to speak to, very knowledgeable and can always get you the best rate with a smile. Getting insurance through them was quick and painless!"
Profile photo of Big Red

Big Red

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer a long time and their service has always been great. Thanks for everything and many years to come."
Profile photo of G Shep

G Shep

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service and price I received for both policies, auto and business."
Profile photo of Rob LaFountain

Rob LaFountain

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful in all insurance matters."
Profile photo of Bhaumik Patel

Bhaumik Patel

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and exceptional rates for auto and home."
Profile photo of Ken Paquette

Ken Paquette

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great!"
Profile photo of John Sr. Adley

John Sr. Adley

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eva Cayot

Eva Cayot

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I came in touch with Jarica's office while comparing home and automotive insurance with 5 competing companies. Besides having the best response time, extremely friendly and helpful over-the-phone prescience - they had the best price . A no-brainer !"
Profile photo of Kyle Vasiliou

Kyle Vasiliou

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very satisficed with the customer service! Could not recommend this office more. They have saved me so much on my policies and are delightful to work with. 100/10!"
Profile photo of Reagan Mulligan

Reagan Mulligan

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jarica and her team are amazing! They have tremendously helped me out when it comes to insurance. Staff is always super friendly and accommodating. I’m beyond happy with their help, and the knowledge they have provided me."
Profile photo of Jason LaBossiere

Jason LaBossiere

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janelle Lowrey

Janelle Lowrey

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy with the savings! Better coverage at a amazing price. I saved $70.00 a month with auto insurance and around $800.00 a year for my homeowners. Glad I finally made the jump to Jarica's office. Love the team as well. :-)"
Profile photo of jody rumbaugh

jody rumbaugh

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jarica is so pleasant to deal with and with quick response to calls or emails. The rates are so much lower that my boyfriend switched our cars and his bike over. Thanks for the great customer service, it's rare now adays."
Profile photo of Katie Grosso

Katie Grosso

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jarica is fantastic to work with. She's extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and personable."
Profile photo of Joy Moody

Joy Moody

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best choice I ever made switching to Jarica's office!! The entire office is amazing!! Very understanding and patient with me when I didn't understand something! I recommend them to all my friends."
Profile photo of Erin Mitchell

Erin Mitchell

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jarica is awesome! Easily accessible and knowledgeable about her products!"
Profile photo of Ramiro Gutierrez

Ramiro Gutierrez

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jarica and her team! Super easy to work with and have the best rates in the area. Alisha always does a great job in getting my questions answered. Great work 👍"
Profile photo of Richard Burke

Richard Burke

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samantha Mayotte

Samantha Mayotte

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"As parents of 2 young kids including a newborn not only did Jarica come to our house and work with our crazy schedule she bought us coffee too. She is very knowledgeable and personable so she is a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Heather Boudle

Heather Boudle

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Jerica and her team! Jarica walked me through all the steps and made sure my policy was everything I needed. I appreciate all their hard work and thankful to have found such a great company that looks out for their clients!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Cocking

Alex Cocking

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J Martineau

J Martineau

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Well organized and easy to do business with. Always a pleasant experience."