Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine McGinnis

Christine McGinnis

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine McGinnis
"Hudson at State Farm was fantastic! Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, was prompt in everything that had to be done and I highly recommend him. Switching from Geico to State Farm saved me more than $340 per year on my car insurance and includes renter's insurance. Thank you, Hudson!"
Profile photo of Jody Shaw

Jody Shaw

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Shaw
"Very helpful and patient with me. Reduced my insurance premium by over a third for the same coverage."
Profile photo of Tiger Africa

Tiger Africa

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiger Africa
"It took us less than 10 min to have our insurance policy, they went through everything so that we can maximize our needs"
Profile photo of David Mazerall

David Mazerall

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Mazerall
"Jarica and her team are the absolute best! They are professional, kind, and responsive. Jarica’s team detailed what coverage would work best for me while saving me money in the process. I highly encourage everyone to reach out to Jarica and her team you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Beverly Belus

Beverly Belus

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Belus
"Well this is just the beginning, but so far, I am totally satisfied with choosing State Farm for my new policies. Jarica, Megan and Amy; each were genuinely, thoroughly helpful in working out my very best rates. They are most generous in both time and attention. I know I've made the best choice and am looking forward to being part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Jessica Loudermilk

Jessica Loudermilk

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Loudermilk
"Great insurance company. Very helpful and great communication. Wish I could’ve taken them with me when I moved."
Profile photo of Gene Desautell

Gene Desautell

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Desautell
"I joined State Farm for my homeowners and cars. I had the pleasure of dealing with Amy LaBossiere and it was a flawless transaction. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I shop price and value and I've searched many companies but this had to be the best overall by far. Great people and great organization"
Profile photo of Tom Fernandez

Tom Fernandez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Fernandez
"Jarica and her team are always great about providing the right type of insurance needed in a timely matter."
Profile photo of Cheryl Barrett

Cheryl Barrett

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Barrett
"I have my car, house, life and soon pet insurance with State Farm Insurance Agent, Jarica Mazerall. I only mailed in my payments before I started going to the State Farm office in Merrimack. It's located close to where I live so I thought I would go in the office and pay my house insurance. I am so glad I did because I got such a warm welcome and now I will always go to the office to pay my insurance. Jarica, Janelle, Amy and Hudson are wonderful! They really care about you! I consider them my second family! I look forward to seeing them! Thank you all for being so great!"
Profile photo of Molly Taylor

Molly Taylor

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Taylor
"Jarica was absolutely amazing throughout the process. I am so so thankful for her!"
Profile photo of Devan Bousquet

Devan Bousquet

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devan Bousquet
"Called several different insurance companies today and he has by for been the most helpful."
Profile photo of Nikki Brisson-Brousseau

Nikki Brisson-Brousseau

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Brisson-Brousseau
"Very professional courteous and helpful. All of my needs were met and it cost less with insuring two vehicles full coverage with State Farm and renters insurance vs one vehicle with full coverage no renters no coverage for second vehicle. 🚗"
Profile photo of Derek Famulari

Derek Famulari

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Famulari
"Great group of professionals. Jarica and team are I. It and go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Malissa Beaupre

Malissa Beaupre

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malissa Beaupre
"I am a Farmer and run a butcher shop, this is a very busy time of year for me. Hudson made this experience painless and easy. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Theresa Norris

Theresa Norris

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Norris
"Hudson was extremely helpful, patient and thorough. He walked me through policy options step by step let me know what everything was and explained it fully. He also gave me a much better deal than I had at my old insurance company. He is much better than "Jake at State Farm". I will feel comfortable calling if I have any questions. Thank you Hudson!"
Profile photo of Tim Cahill

Tim Cahill

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Cahill
"Hudson sourced my quote for home insurance quickly and expertly. I was really pleased with my experience with him placing New Hampshire home coverage. Not to mention that he is an incredibly nice guy and a true pleasure to deal with! Bravo Hudson!!"
Profile photo of shannon ward

shannon ward

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shannon ward
"If you’re shopping around for new insurance, definitely ask Hudson. I felt like I was talking to a family friend, someone that had my best interest. This company is lucky to have such A wonderful personable young man on the team., I can say honestly he displayed a level of customer service that was above and beyond. He deserves a raise! My only regret is not contacting him sooner ."
Profile photo of Jaynie Stanley

Jaynie Stanley

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaynie Stanley
"State farm insurance just saved me a whole lot of money. Progressive was 800 every 6 months. I now pay, 236.00 every 6 months. So I canceled my progressive policy and went with State farm. I'm so happy. I've been driving a really long time. No anything on my record. So, I knew the cost was rediculous!!!! Thank u Amy, ur the best!!!!!"
Profile photo of maria soto

maria soto

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria soto
"I just love the way the customer service talk to me..his very smart & explained to me very clearly ..i highly recommend State farm to all my friends & family & the price is great too...Im glad i switch to State farm!! Hudson Davis ur the best!!"
Profile photo of Brian Freed

Brian Freed

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Freed
"Amy and the team at State Farm were able to create a great insurance package that will save me a lot of money! I'm grateful for their kindness, promptness, and attention to detail!"
Profile photo of Laurie Haskins

Laurie Haskins

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Haskins
"Thank you to Hudson for helping me set up new home and auto insurance. All my calls were returned quickly. Hudson was thorough and such a pleasure to speak with!"
Profile photo of Frank Traut

Frank Traut

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Traut
"Hudson is always so extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Amanda Moore

Amanda Moore

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Moore
"I was looking at lowering my car insurance. Hudson Davis worked very hard at getting me the best rate. And I ended up paying $90 less a month than I was paying with GEICO. Very helpful team!"
Profile photo of heather labranche

heather labranche

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heather labranche
"I've been dealing with Hudson Davis out of Jarica Mazerall's New Hampshire State Farm office and it's honestly some of the best customer service I've experienced for any service, ever. He answers all my questions so thoroughly and quickly I feel like a VIP client every time, not to mention his positive attitude every time I speak with him on the phone literally lifts my mood and improves my day every time. I just moved across country and had to switch all my services over to new providers, everything from doctors to car services to insurance, and the switch I made to this office has been the best experience by far. I feel like I'm in great hands with them and I have all the confidence in the world after switching my car, home, and life insurance to their office. Hudson is the best!"
Profile photo of angel garcia

angel garcia

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angel garcia
"Jarica has been amazing to work with. Her professionalism and customer skills is what made us decide with State Farm. She has made the process easy and got back to us with quotes quickly . Thank you Jarica."