Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jarica Mazerall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jarica Mazerall

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Priscilla Fine

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is a pleasure. Amy is great with going over coverages and advising what is best"

Cathy Ramalho

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Amy for helping our family with are new car insurance. We are very happy with the price and service!"

Nicole Sorensen

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarica and Janelle are absolutely wonderful to speak to, very knowledgeable and can always get you the best rate with a smile. Getting insurance through them was quick and painless!"

Big Red

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer a long time and their service has always been great. Thanks for everything and many years to come."

G Shep

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service and price I received for both policies, auto and business."

Rob LaFountain

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful in all insurance matters."

Bhaumik Patel

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and exceptional rates for auto and home."

Ken Paquette

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great!"

John Sr. Adley

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jarica and State Farm for about 5 years, they always try to help in any way they can with questions or solve any issues you might have, they are very professional and would highly recommend them to anyone. On Jan. 5 2022 I called the state farm office to ask if they could help me with a situation I had gotten myself into with a used vehicle, the woman I spoke to ( I'm sorry I forgot her name but it belongs in this message) listened to me explain the situation and then tried to do what she could to help me.Even though I didnt get what I thought she could help me with which had to do with the VIN # she still explained to me why she couldn't do what I asked but still helped me understand the situation I got myself into, the people that work within Jarica's office are always professional,respectful, and are always there to try and help, they know there customers after you have been with them for a little bit of time. I'm not just saying this to help them drum up business, if you call them you will decide for yourself that they are the Ins. Co. For you, thank you for taking the time to help the other day and hope everyone stays safe, Thank You"

Eva Cayot

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I came in touch with Jarica's office while comparing home and automotive insurance with 5 competing companies. Besides having the best response time, extremely friendly and helpful over-the-phone prescience - they had the best price . A no-brainer !"

Kyle Vasiliou

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very satisficed with the customer service! Could not recommend this office more. They have saved me so much on my policies and are delightful to work with. 100/10!"

Reagan Mulligan

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jarica and her team are amazing! They have tremendously helped me out when it comes to insurance. Staff is always super friendly and accommodating. I’m beyond happy with their help, and the knowledge they have provided me."

Bryan Roberts

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Could not recommend Jerrica's office more! They were excellent when I first signed up for my policy (switching from Progressive). I worked with Jerica originally who made me regret not switching sooner. Not only was the customer service amazing but the prices were great as well. I recently got married and added my wife to my policy and worked with Hudson at Jerrica's office. He was very professional and paid great attention to detail while helping me through the process. Smooth transition and told me everything I needed to know. Highly recommend and would not consider ever switching my insurance."

Jason LaBossiere

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently reached out to Jarica’s State Farm team to compare my current coverage for my house and 2 cars with another competitor. Her team was amazing and full of knowledge during this process. They identified where my gaps were in my current plan and showed me how they could save me over a $1,000 a year by switching. Of course, I made the switch to State Farm and never looked back. We also discussed adding on a Mortgage Protection plan. I didn’t know much about them and all the different options but they explained how beneficial they are. With the money they saved me on Home and Auto, I got Mortgage Protection plan for my wife and I and we are still saving a lot of money. I would highly recommend that you reach out to her team. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and make you feel as you are part of their team. You will not be disappointed!"

Cheryl Barrett

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my car, house, life and soon pet insurance with State Farm Insurance Agent, Jarica Mazerall. I only mailed in my payments before I started going to the State Farm office in Merrimack. It's located close to where I live so I thought I would go in the office and pay my house insurance. I am so glad I did because I got such a warm welcome and now I will always go to the office to pay my insurance. Jarica, Janelle, Amy and Hudson are wonderful! They really care about you! I consider them my second family! I look forward to seeing them! Thank you all for being so great!"

Julia Plante

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janelle and Jarica at State Farm are truly so helpful and friendly and made my experience purchasing insurance so easy! I previously had my auto insurance with a different insurance agency and wanted to see if I could save by switching. I actually decided to also purchase life insurance with them and with my auto and life combined it was cheaper than just having auto with my other insurance company! Im so happy to be saving money every month now with better coverages AND life insurance. I highly recommend calling this office if you are interested in seeing how much you could save, they are very patient and explain everything in detail to you and great at answering any questions you may have. Thank you guys :)"

Janelle Lowrey

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy with the savings! Better coverage at a amazing price. I saved $70.00 a month with auto insurance and around $800.00 a year for my homeowners. Glad I finally made the jump to Jarica's office. Love the team as well. :-)"

jody rumbaugh

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jarica is so pleasant to deal with and with quick response to calls or emails. The rates are so much lower that my boyfriend switched our cars and his bike over. Thanks for the great customer service, it's rare now adays."

Katie Grosso

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jarica is fantastic to work with. She's extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and personable."

Joy Moody

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best choice I ever made switching to Jarica's office!! The entire office is amazing!! Very understanding and patient with me when I didn't understand something! I recommend them to all my friends."

Erin Mitchell

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jarica is awesome! Easily accessible and knowledgeable about her products!"

Ramiro Gutierrez

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jarica and her team! Super easy to work with and have the best rates in the area. Alisha always does a great job in getting my questions answered. Great work 👍"

Richard Burke

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jarica Mazerall is the best insurance agency by far I have had a lot of different insurance companys because I like to shop around for the best rates. I have had all the big insurance companies and some small ones I left state farm a few years ago and came back because Jarica saved me thousands with better coverage."

Samantha Mayotte

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"As parents of 2 young kids including a newborn not only did Jarica come to our house and work with our crazy schedule she bought us coffee too. She is very knowledgeable and personable so she is a joy to work with."

Heather Boudle

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Jerica and her team! Jarica walked me through all the steps and made sure my policy was everything I needed. I appreciate all their hard work and thankful to have found such a great company that looks out for their clients!!!"